Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

9/12/2017 » 9/13/2017
Contents Science and Theory Course - Richmond, British Columbia (2017)

9/18/2017
Building Science for Restoration Contractors Course - Mississauga, ON (2017)

11/6/2017
Building Science Course - Nashville, TN

11/7/2017 » 11/9/2017
WLS Prep Course & Exam

11/10/2017 » 11/11/2017
RIA Strictly TPAs Fall Summit

Staff

Location, Contact Information and Operating Hours:

Restoration Industry Association
2025 M St. NW, Ste. 800
Washington, DC 20036

Phone: 202-367-1180
Fax: 202-367-2180
General inquiries: info@restorationindustry.org

RIA office hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM CT.

 

Staff

 

Executive Director
Chris Mundschenk
RIA Executive Director
(312) - 673 - 4842
cmundschenk@restorationindustry.org

General Membership and Operations 

Maria Frigo
Membership Specialist and Operations Coordinator
(312) 673 5514
mfrigo@restorationindustry.org

 

Nicole Jovicevic
Membership Specialist and Operations Associate
(312) 673 4859
njovicevic@restorationindustry.org

 

Certification

Derrick Williams
Education Associate
(202)-367-2303
education@restorationindustry.org

 

Advertising and Sales Services

Kris King
Sales Coordinator
(312) 673-5505
kking@restorationindustry.org


C&R Magazine

Mike Carrozzo
Editor
(312) 673-5797
mcarrozzo@restorationindustry.org

 

Marketing, Communications, and Press Inquiries

Jennifer Snider
Marketing Manager
(202) 367-5927
jsnider@restorationindustry.org


Event Services

Brittany Jackson
Events Coordinator
(202) 367-7045
brjackson@restorationindustry.org